ATEA NATIONAL AWARDS PROGRAM

APRIL 27 • 4:00-5:00 ET

Hear from the winners and finalists live!

Join our emcee Brooks Jacobsen, Chair of the ATEA National Awards, to congratulate our winners, finalists and the award nominators.

There will be a reception following the awards.

Meet the Awards Committee

Chair Brooks Jacobsen, members: Dr. Betty Reynard, Dr. Shawn Mackey, Chelle Travis, Adrian San Miguel, and Sue Smith.

Student Award Winner

Ian Radach, Associate of Science Degree, Aviation Maintenance Lake Area Technical College, Watertown South Dakota

Teacher Award Finalists

George Bohn, Instrumentation Technology, Lamar State College Port Arthur, Port Arthur, Texas

Ethan Burk, Automotive Technology, Western Dakota Technical College, Rapid City, South Dakota

Molly Joseph, Industrial Technology, Automation and Robotics, Ivy Tech Community College, Terre Haute Indiana

George Klein, Aviation Instructor, Lake Area Technical College, Watertown South Dakota

Program Winners

Culinary Arts, Program Director, Chef Richard, McPeake, Kansas City Kansas Community College

Silver Star to Excellence awarded with the National Technical Honor Society NTHS

Steel Dynamics, Inc. Fort Wayne, Indiana